Renewal

Spring is a time for renewal as cliché as that sounds it’s true. The darkness of the Pacific NW winter is waining as the days grow longer. With this fresh perspective and internal changes happening within, I thought it would be best to revisit the Waxing Mind. I’ve given it a new fresh look and I feel invigorated with my writing.

Over the last couple of days I’ve gone back and reread some of the earlier posts and I see a common thread to the posts as the themes seem to have stayed the same over time. While I enjoy writing what I find most intriguing is that there has been a good size shift in my paradigms. Which could be from maturity, wisdom or just plain stupidity — only time will tell.

My plan is to update weekly on average. Topics will encompass those that affect my life and I’m sure effect others similarly. Posts could be contemplative, how-to, anecdotal stories of my latest adventures/endavours as I work towards my own personal goals of sustainability.

Please feel free to book mark this page or give it a follow. You can also catch my tweets on Twitter by clicking on the icon in the photo. Thanks for stopping by.

Posted on April 18, 2012, in Updates and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

