Bethesda, MD

Somewhere in Bethesda, MD, there is an ice machine.

Somewhere in Bethesda, MD, there is an ice machine.


Shortly after getting a cell phone with a camera, which was two years ago, as one can imagine, I went kinda nuts with it. This happens to be the first photo I every created with my cell phone. I ended up heading down to DC via Maryland for an anti-war protest. This was photographed near where I parked on my way to the Metro station. There’s always been some aspect of this photo that I’ve liked, can’t really put it into words, but hey now I can share it since I was successful in transferring it off my cell phone.

Posted on March 24, 2009, in anecdote, Photograph. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

